District Administration
3797 Ridgewood Rd • Copley, OH • 44321-1665
Phone: (330) 664-4800 • Fax (330) 664-4811
Superintendent
Mr. Brian Poe
(330) 664-4800
 
brian.poe@copley-fairlawn.org
               

Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Brian J. Williams
(330) 664-4803

brian.williams@copley-fairlawn.org

   
Treasurer
Mr. John L. Wheadon
(330) 664-4815

john.wheadon@copley-fairlawn.org
Business Manager
Mr. Steven E. Robinson
(330) 664-4810

steve.robinson@copley-fairlawn.org
   
Pupil Services
Ms. Heather Doyle, Director
(330) 664-4855

heather.doyle@copley-fairlawn.org
Technology
Mr. Lance Green, Director
(330) 664-4814

lance.green@copley-fairlawn.org
   
Transportation
Mrs. Mary Sharnsky, Director
(330) 664-4820
mary.sharnsky@copley-fairlawn.org
 
   
CLOSE